School Directory

how to apply

School Personnel

Leadership Team

Sister Ernestine Velarde, ODN
Evelarde@sjdls.com

President

Annette Zaleski, MA
Azaleski@sjdls.com

Principal

Directors

Lincoln Nguyen
Lnguyen@sjdls.com

Campus Minister

Antonio Williams
AntonioWilliams@sjdls.com

Athletic Director

Student Services

Jennifer Mejares
College@sjdls.com

Counseling Coordinator

Jodie Brown
Jbrown@sjdls.com

Student Support (504 Plans)

School Personnel

Nicolina Alves
NAlves@sjdls.com

Administrative Assistant to Principle

Faculty

Math
Michael White
Mwhite@sjdls.com

Theological Studies
Lincoln Nguyen
Lnguyen@sjdls.com

Science
Marlisa Nordstrom
MNordstrom@sjdls.com

Social Studies

World Language
Maria Tomillo
Mtomillo@sjdls.com

Physical Education/Health
Antonio Williams
AntonioWilliams@sjdls.com

English
Jodie Brown
Jbrown@sjdls.com

Visual and Performing Arts
Jodie Brown
Jbrown@sjdls.com
Annette Zaleski
Azaleski@sjdls.com

Project Lead The Way
Ryan Kleinvachter
Rkleinvachter@sjdls.com

Career and College Development
Jennifer Mejares
College@sjdls.com