Food Service

how to apply

Lunch Program

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac High School partners with local eateries to provide lunch options for our students.

DAY EATERY
Monday Whichwich
Tuesday El Ranchito Mexican Grill
Wednesday Subway
Thursday Panda Express
Friday Pizza Factory

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Soft beef tacos
Rice
Cucumber coins
Fresh Fruit

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Panda Express
Order sheet seperate

Friday, January 18, 2019

1/2 day

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Subway order
Order sheet seperate

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Chicken cheese quesadilla
Salad
Fresh Fruit

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Panda Express
Order sheet seperate

Friday, January 25, 2019

Bean/cheese burritos
Rice
Corn/zucchini
Fresh fruit

Monday, January 28, 2019

Pizza
Cucumber coins
Fresh fruit

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Subway order
Order sheet seperate

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Super Nachos
Carrot sticks
Fresh Fruit

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Panda Express
Order sheet seperate

Vending Machines

The price for lunch will vary from $5.00 - $7.00. The lunches include a main dish and a side. Drinks are not included.

Vending machines are available for the students to purchase a variety of snacks and drinks on break. The vending machines also accept the ApplePay system or a similar account called PayRange. Parents may set up an account by downloading the PayRange app on a cell phone. Accounts can be recharged as the balance is spent.

If your student will be bringing lunch from home, we have microwaves available for them to use to warm up any item they may have.